Account and data deletion

In-app account and data deletion

When you are logged in in the scream4me app you can go to Settings and scroll down to the section named ‘Account & Privacy’. In that section there is button labeled ‘Delete account’, pressing this button will delete your account and all associated data from our systems.

Request account and data deletion

If you wish to to have your account deleted and all associated data deleted from our systems please send us an email from the email address associated with your account to privacy@scream4.me with the Subject set to ‘Delete my account and data’.